Basic A – Bahasa Indonesia Accelerated 10-Nov-20

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 7:00 PM

Course Code: BB-BI06-101120 Categories: , Duration: , ,

Registration no longer available

Learn Indonesian Hub Basic Bahasa Indonesia Course

Duration: 06 weeks / 12 sessions

At the end of the Basic A course, clients will be able to:
✓ Listen and understand basic Indonesian conversations
✓ Converse in basic Indonesian for simple interactions (ask & answer)
✓ Familiarize the basics of the Indonesian language
✓ Read and pronounce ANY Indonesian word

Our Basic A Bahasa Indonesia Accelerated Course is run for 6 weeks (2 class per week) and open to anyone who wants to learn conversational basics of the language.

All lessons are conducted in English.


 

Sessions Information

Session 1 Tue 10 Nov 2020 19:00 – 21:00
Session 2 Fri 13 Nov 2020 19:00 – 21:00
Session 3 Tue 17 Nov 2020 19:00 – 21:00
Session 4 Fri 20 Nov 2020 19:00 – 21:00
Session 5 Tue 24 Nov 2020 19:00 – 21:00
Session 6 Fri 27 Nov 2020 19:00 – 21:00
Session 7 Tue 01 Dec 2020 19:00 – 21:00
Session 8 Fri 04 Dec 2020 19:00 – 21:00
Session 9 Tue 08 Dec 2020 19:00 – 21:00
Session 10 Fri 11 Dec 2020 19:00 – 21:00
Session 11 Tue 15 Dec 2020 19:00 – 21:00
Session 12 Fri 18 Dec 2020 19:00 – 21:00

Venue

Skills Training Hub @ 175A Bencoolen Street #08-05 Burlington Square Offices

Session Details

Learn Indonesian Hub
5.0
Based on 181 reviews
powered by Google
Sivaramakrishnan Rajalingam
Sivaramakrishnan Rajalingam
13:00 18 Aug 22
Thank you so much Mr. Tris. We had a wonderful set of sessions. You made learning Indonesia easy to us though it looked difficult before i started. Looking forward for learning next levels from you.
Jason Chua
Jason Chua
13:00 15 Aug 22
Pak Tris conducts his class in a fun and interactive manner. These are no session where it is boring. I look foward to attend his classes. I will brush up my Basic A and look forward to basic B classes.Definitely helpful for my upcoming trips to indonesia
Leona Goh
Leona Goh
04:50 04 Aug 22
Attended a semester of Basic Bahasa Indonesia. All the classes have been extremely effective in helping me learn the language. Really liked the activities incorporated into the classes to aid our learning. Additionally, I really enjoy how Iwan would frequently drops fun-facts about Indonesia to help us better understand Indonesia and the culture. All in all, it was a great learning experience! A definite 5-star :)
See All Reviews
js_loader
Scroll to Top
error: