Basic A Conversational Bahasa Indonesia 25-Jun-22

Saturday, June 25, 2022 10:00 AM

Course Code: BA-BI12-250622 Categories: , Duration: ,

Registration no longer available

Duration: 12 weeks / 12 sessions

At the end of the Basic A course, clients will be able to:
✓ Listen and understand basic Indonesian conversations
✓ Converse in basic Indonesian for simple interactions (ask & answer)
✓ Familiarize the basics of the Indonesian language
✓ Read and pronounce ANY Indonesian word

Our Basic A Bahasa Indonesia Regular Course is run for 12 weeks (1 class per week) and open to anyone who wants to learn conversational basics of the language.

All lessons are conducted in English.


 

Please note that this class is conducted via Physical Classroom Sessions

Venue

Skills Training Hub @ 175A Bencoolen Street #08-05 Burlington Square Offices

Session Details

Session 1 – Sat, 25 Jun, 2022 (10:00 am-12:00 pm)
Session 2 – Sat, 02 Jul, 2022 (10:00 am-12:00 pm)
Session 3 – Sat, 09 Jul, 2022 (10:00 am-12:00 pm)
Session 4 – Sat, 16 Jul, 2022 (10:00 am-12:00 pm)
Session 5 – Sat, 23 Jul, 2022 (10:00 am-12:00 pm)
Session 6 – Sat, 30 Jul, 2022 (10:00 am-12:00 pm)
Session 7 – Sat, 06 Aug, 2022 (10:00 am-12:00 pm)
Session 8 – Sat, 13 Aug, 2022 (10:00 am-12:00 pm)
Session 9 – Sat, 20 Aug, 2022 (10:00 am-12:00 pm)
Session 10 – Sat, 27 Aug, 2022 (10:00 am-12:00 pm)
Session 11 – Sat, 03 Sep, 2022 (10:00 am-12:00 pm)
Session 12 – Sat, 10 Sep, 2022 (10:00 am-12:00 pm)
Learn Indonesian Hub
5.0
Based on 155 reviews
powered by Google
Vincent Leong
Vincent Leong
13:15 21 Jun 22
Loved it. Started Bahasa Indonesia at Kosong, now I can understand 50% of conversations.Great place.
Rui Xin Ken
Rui Xin Ken
13:14 21 Jun 22
Pak Tris is a great teacher and helped us pick up the language in a very engaging manner. Recommend for anyone wanting to pick up a new language
Xiong Liyan
Xiong Liyan
13:41 30 May 22
I have a great experience with the basic Bahasa Indonesia online lesson, thanks , Mr Tristiono , he is a very patient teacher
See All Reviews
js_loader
Scroll to Top
error: