Basic A Conversational Bahasa Indonesia 25-Mar-23

Saturday, March 25, 2023 10:00 AM

  • Start Date
    March 25, 2023
  • End Date
    June 17, 2023
  • Duration
    12 Sessions, Once a week (Regular)

Duration: 12 weeks / 12 sessions

At the end of the Basic A course, clients will be able to:
✓ Listen and understand basic Indonesian conversations
✓ Converse in basic Indonesian for simple interactions (ask & answer)
✓ Familiarize the basics of the Indonesian language
✓ Read and pronounce ANY Indonesian word

Our Basic A Bahasa Indonesia Regular Course is run for 12 weeks (1 class per week) and open to anyone who wants to learn conversational basics of the language.

All lessons are conducted in English.


 

Please note that this class is conducted via Physical Classroom Sessions

Venue

Skills Training Hub @ 175A Bencoolen Street #08-05 Burlington Square Offices

Session Details

Session 1 – Sat, 25 Mar, 2023 (10:00 am–12:00 pm)
Session 2 – Sat, 1 Apr, 2023 (10:00 am–12:00 pm)
Session 3 – Sat, 8 Apr, 2023 (10:00 am–12:00 pm)
Session 4 – Sat, 15 Apr, 2023 (10:00 am–12:00 pm)

No Class on 22 April – Hari Raya Puasa

Session 5 – Sat, 29 Apr, 2023 (10:00 am–12:00 pm)
Session 6 – Sat, 6 May, 2023 (10:00 am–12:00 pm)
Session 7 – Sat, 13 May, 2023 (10:00 am–12:00 pm)
Session 8 – Sat, 20 May, 2023 (10:00 am–12:00 pm)
Session 9 – Sat, 27 May, 2023 (10:00 am–12:00 pm)
Session 10 – Sat, 3 Jun, 2023 (10:00 am–12:00 pm)
Session 11 – Sat, 10 Jun, 2023 (10:00 am–12:00 pm)
Session 12 – Sat, 17 Jun, 2023 (10:00 am–12:00 pm)
[session_show]
Learn Indonesian Hub
5.0
Based on 166 reviews
powered by Google
Chen Monchichi
Chen Monchichi
11:15 23 Feb 23
If you’re looking to learn Bahasa Indonesia, this is the school to go. Dedicated tutors like Pak Tris have made the class super interactive and fun. It made learning a new language much less daunting and a lot more interesting :) Thank you so much!
Ee Kai
Ee Kai
13:26 31 Jan 23
A big thank you to Pak Tris for making this learning journey so fulfilling and enjoyable! This course has made me a lot more confident in conversing Bahasa Indonesia with my Indonesian colleagues and friends. Will definitely recommend to anyone who is interested to learn the basics of the language.
Terence Chu
Terence Chu
13:05 31 Jan 23
The classes are engaging and fun!Pak Tris imparts knowledge more than the course material has. Definitely recommend for anyone who wants to learn Bahasa Indonesia 😁
See All Reviews
js_loader
Scroll to Top
error: