Basic A – Bahasa Indonesia Accelerated 06-Jan-20

Monday, January 6, 2020 7:00 PM

Course Code: BB-BI06-021219 Categories: , Duration: , ,

$495.00

Registration no longer available

Learn Indonesian Hub Basic Bahasa Indonesia Course

Duration: 06 weeks / 12 sessions

At the end of the Basic A course, clients will be able to:
✓ Listen and understand basic Indonesian conversations
✓ Converse in basic Indonesian for simple interactions (ask & answer)
✓ Familiarize the basics of the Indonesian language
✓ Read and pronounce ANY Indonesian word

Loading...
Our Basic A Bahasa Indonesia Regular Course is run for 6 weeks (2 class per week) and open to anyone who wants to learn conversational basics of the language.

All lessons are conducted in English.


Sessions Information

Session 1 Mon 06 Jan 2020 19:00 -  21:00
Session 2 Thu 09 Jan 2020 19:00 -  21:00
Session 3 Mon 13 Jan 2020 19:00 -  21:00
Session 4 Thu 16 Jan 2020 19:00 -  21:00
Session 5 Mon 20 Jan 2020 19:00 -  21:00
Session 6 Thu 23 Jan 2020 19:00 -  21:00
Session 7 Mon 27 Jan 2020 19:00 -  21:00
Session 8 Thu 30 Jan 2020 19:00 -  21:00
Session 9 Mon 03 Feb 2020 19:00 -  21:00
Session 10 Thu 06 Feb 2020 19:00 -  21:00
Session 11 Mon 10 Feb 2020 19:00 -  21:00
Session 12 Thu 13 Feb 2020 19:00 -  21:00

Scroll to Top