Basic A – Bahasa Indonesia Accelerated 14-May-19

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 7:00 PM

Course Code: BB-BI06-140519 Categories: , Duration: ,

$495.00

Registration no longer available

Learn Indonesian Hub Basic Bahasa Indonesia Course

Duration: 06 weeks / 12 sessions

At the end of the Basic A course, clients will be able to:
✓ Listen and understand basic Indonesian conversations
✓ Converse in basic Indonesian for simple interactions (ask & answer)
✓ Familiarize the basics of the Indonesian language
✓ Read and pronounce ANY Indonesian word

Loading...
Our Basic A Bahasa Indonesia Regular Course is run for 6 weeks (2 class per week) and open to anyone who wants to learn conversational basics of the language.

All lessons are conducted in English.


Sessions Information

Session 1 Tuesday, 14-May-2019, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Session 2 Saturday, 18-May-2019, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Session 3 Tuesday, 21-May-2019, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Session 4 Saturday, 25-May-2019, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Session 5 Tuesday, 28-May-2019, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Session 6 Saturday, 1-Jun-2019, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Session 7 Tuesday, 4-Jun-2019, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Session 8 Saturday, 8-Jun-2019, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Session 9 Tuesday, 11-Jun-2019, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Session 10 Saturday, 15-Jun-2019, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Session 11 Tuesday, 18-Jun-2019, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Session 12 Saturday, 22-Jun-2019, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Scroll to Top