Basic A – Bahasa Indonesia Accelerated 19-Aug-19

Monday, August 19, 2019 7:00 PM

Course Code: BB-BI06-190819 Categories: , Duration: ,

$495.00

Registration no longer available

Learn Indonesian Hub Basic Bahasa Indonesia Course

Duration: 06 weeks / 12 sessions

At the end of the Basic A course, clients will be able to:
✓ Listen and understand basic Indonesian conversations
✓ Converse in basic Indonesian for simple interactions (ask & answer)
✓ Familiarize the basics of the Indonesian language
✓ Read and pronounce ANY Indonesian word

Loading...
Our Basic A Bahasa Indonesia Regular Course is run for 6 weeks (2 class per week) and open to anyone who wants to learn conversational basics of the language.

All lessons are conducted in English.


Sessions Information

Session 1 Mon 19 Aug 19:00 -  21:00
Session 2 Thu 22 Aug 19:00 -  21:00
Session 3 Mon 26 Aug 19:00 -  21:00
Session 4 Thu 29 Aug 19:00 -  21:00
Session 5 Mon 02 Sep 19:00 -  21:00
Session 6 Thu 05 Sep 19:00 -  21:000
Session 7 Mon 09 Sep 19:00 -  21:00
Session 8 Thu 12 Sep 19:00 -  21:00
Session 9 Mon 16 Sep 19:00 -  21:00
Session 10 Thu 19 Sep 19:00 -  21:00
Session 11 Mon 23 Sep 19:00 -  21:00
Session 12 Thu 26 Sep 19:00 -  21:00

Scroll to Top