Basic A – Bahasa Indonesia Intensive 03-Jun-19

Monday, June 3, 2019 10:00 AM

Course Code: BA-BI04-030619 Categories: , Duration:

$450.00

Registration no longer available

Duration: 4 weeks / 12 sessions

At the end of the Basic A course, clients will be able to:
✓ Listen and understand basic Indonesian conversations
✓ Converse in basic Indonesian for simple interactions (ask & answer)
✓ Familiarize the basics of the Indonesian language
✓ Read and pronounce ANY Indonesian word

Loading...
Our Basic A Bahasa Indonesia Intensive Course is run for 4 weeks (3 classes per week) and open to anyone who wants to learn conversational basics of the language.

All lessons are conducted in English.

Session 1: Mon 03 Jun 10:00 - Mon 03 Jun 12:00
Session 2: Wed 05 Jun 10:00 - Wed 05 Jun 12:00
Session 3: Fri 07 Jun 10:00 - Fri 07 Jun 12:00
Session 4: Mon 10 Jun 10:00 - Mon 10 Jun 12:00
Session 5: Wed 12 Jun 10:00 - Wed 12 Jun 12:00
Session 6: Fri 14 Jun 10:00 - Fri 14 Jun 12:00
Session 7: Mon 17 Jun 10:00 - Mon 17 Jun 12:00
Session 8: Wed 19 Jun 10:00 - Wed 19 Jun 12:00
Session 9: Fri 21 Jun 10:00 - Fri 21 Jun 12:00
Session 10: Mon 24 Jun 10:00 - Mon 27 May 12:00
Session 11: Wed 26 Jun 10:00 - Wed 29 May 12:00
Session 12: Fri 28 Jun 10:00 - Fri 31 May 12:00

Scroll to Top