Basic A – Bahasa Indonesia Regular 10-Oct-19

Thursday, October 10, 2019 7:00 PM

Course Code: BA-BI12-101019 Categories: , Duration:

$595.00

Learn Indonesian Hub Basic Bahasa Indonesia Course

Duration: 12 weeks / 12 sessions

At the end of the Basic A course, clients will be able to:
✓ Listen and understand basic Indonesian conversations
✓ Converse in basic Indonesian for simple interactions (ask & answer)
✓ Familiarize the basics of the Indonesian language
✓ Read and pronounce ANY Indonesian word

Loading...
Our Basic A Bahasa Indonesia Regular Course is run for 12 weeks (1 class per week) and open to anyone who wants to learn conversational basics of the language.

All lessons are conducted in English.


Sessions Information

Session 1 Thu 10 Oct 19:00 - 21:00
Session 2 Thu 17 Oct 19:00 - 21:00
Session 3 Thu 24 Oct 19:00 - 21:00
Session 4 Thu 31 Oct 19:00 - 21:00
Session 5 Thu 22 Oct 19:00 - 21:00
Session 6 Thu 7 Nov 19:00 - 21:00
Session 7 Thu 14 Nov 19:00 - 21:00
Session 8 Thu 21 Nov 19:00 - 21:00
Session 9 Thu 28 Nov 19:00 - 21:00
Session 10 Thu 5 Dec 19:00 - 21:00
Session 11 Thu 12 Dec 19:00 - 21:00
Session 12 Thu 19 Dec 19:00 - 21:00

Other Basic Course Dates

Scroll to Top