Basic A – Bahasa Indonesia Regular 20-Aug-19

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 7:00 PM

Course Code: BA-BI12-200819 Categories: , Duration:

$595.00

Learn Indonesian Hub Basic Bahasa Indonesia Course

Duration: 12 weeks / 12 sessions

At the end of the Basic A course, clients will be able to:
✓ Listen and understand basic Indonesian conversations
✓ Converse in basic Indonesian for simple interactions (ask & answer)
✓ Familiarize the basics of the Indonesian language
✓ Read and pronounce ANY Indonesian word

Loading...
Our Basic A Bahasa Indonesia Regular Course is run for 12 weeks (1 class per week) and open to anyone who wants to learn conversational basics of the language.

All lessons are conducted in English.


Sessions Information

Session 1 Tue 20 Aug 19:00 - 21:00
Session 2 Tue 27 Aug 19:00 - 21:00
Session 3 Tue 03 Sep 19:00 - 21:00
Session 4 Tue 10 Sep 19:00 - 21:00
Session 5 Tue 17 Sep 19:00 - 21:00
Session 6 Tue 24 Sep 19:00 - 21:00
Session 7 Tue 01 Oct 19:00 - 21:00
Session 8 Tue 15 Oct 19:00 - 21:00
Session 9 Tue 22 Oct 19:00 - 21:00
Session 10 Tue 29 Oct 19:00 - 21:00
Session 11 Tue 05 Nov 19:00 - 21:00
Session 12 Tue 12 Nov 19:00 - 21:00

Scroll to Top