Basic A – Bahasa Indonesia Regular 21-Feb-2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019 7:00 PM

Course Code: BA-BI12-210219 Categories: , Duration:

$595.00

Learn Indonesian Hub Basic Bahasa Indonesia Course

Duration: 12 weeks / 12 sessions

At the end of the Basic A course, clients will be able to:
✓ Listen and understand basic Indonesian conversations
✓ Converse in basic Indonesian for simple interactions (ask & answer)
✓ Familiarize the basics of the Indonesian language
✓ Read and pronounce ANY Indonesian word

Loading...
Our Basic A Bahasa Indonesia Regular Course is run for 12 weeks (1 class per week) and open to anyone who wants to learn conversational basics of the language.

All lessons are conducted in English.


Sessions Information

Session 1 Thursday, 21-Feb-2019, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Session 2 Thursday, 28-Feb-2019, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Session 3 Thursday, 7-Mar-2019, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Session 4 Thursday, 14-Mar-2019, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Session 5 Thursday, 21-Mar-2019, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Session 6 Thursday, 28-Mar-2019, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Session 7 Thursday, 4-Apr-2019, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Session 8 Thursday, 11-Apr-2019, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Session 9 Thursday, 18-Apr-2019, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Session 10 Thursday, 25-Apr-2019, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Session 11 Thursday, 2-May-2019, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Session 12 Thursday, 9-May-2019, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Scroll to Top