Basic A – Bahasa Indonesia Regular 31-May-19

Friday, May 31, 2019 4:00 PM

Course Code: BA-BI12-310519 Categories: , Duration:

$595.00

Registration no longer available

Learn Indonesian Hub Basic Bahasa Indonesia Course

Duration: 12 weeks / 12 sessions

At the end of the Basic A course, clients will be able to:
✓ Listen and understand basic Indonesian conversations
✓ Converse in basic Indonesian for simple interactions (ask & answer)
✓ Familiarize the basics of the Indonesian language
✓ Read and pronounce ANY Indonesian word

Loading...
Our Basic A Bahasa Indonesia Regular Course is run for 12 weeks (1 class per week) and open to anyone who wants to learn conversational basics of the language.

All lessons are conducted in English.


Sessions Information

Session 1 Fri 31 May 16:00 - Fri 31 May 18:00
Session 2 Fri 07 Jun 16:00 - Fri 07 Jun 18:00
Session 3 Fri 14 Jun 16:00 - Fri 14 Jun 18:00
Session 4 Fri 21 Jun 16:00 - Fri 21 Jun 18:00
Session 5 Fri 28 Jun 16:00 - Fri 28 Jun 18:00
Session 6 Fri 05 Jul 16:00 - Fri 05 Jul 18:00
Session 7 Fri 12 Jul 16:00 - Fri 12 Jul 18:00
Session 8 Fri 19 Jul 16:00 - Fri 19 Jul 18:00
Session 9 Fri 26 Jul 16:00 - Fri 26 Jul 18:00
Session 10 Fri 02 Aug 16:00 - Fri 02 Aug 18:00
Session 11 Fri 09 Aug 16:00 - Fri 09 Aug 18:00
Session 12 Fri 16 Aug 16:00 - Fri 16 Aug 18:00

Scroll to Top