LunchTime Basic A – Bahasa Indonesia Regular 2-Dec-2019

Monday, December 2, 2019 1:00 PM

Course Code: BA-BI12-021219 Categories: , Duration:

$595.00

Learn Indonesian Hub Basic Bahasa Indonesia Course

Duration: 12 weeks / 24 sessions

At the end of the Basic A course, clients will be able to:
✓ Listen and understand basic Indonesian conversations
✓ Converse in basic Indonesian for simple interactions (ask & answer)
✓ Familiarize the basics of the Indonesian language
✓ Read and pronounce ANY Indonesian word

Loading...
Our Basic A Bahasa Indonesia Regular LunchTime Course is run for 12 weeks (2 class per week, 1 hour per class) and open to anyone who wants to learn conversational basics of the language.

All lessons are conducted in English.


Sessions Information

Session 1 Monday, 02-Dec-2019, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Session 2 Wednesday, 04-Dec-2019, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Session 3 Monday, 09-Dec-2019, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Session 4 Wednesday, 11-Dec-2019, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Session 5 Monday, 16-Dec-2019, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Session 6 Wednesday, 18-Dec-2019, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Session 7 Monday, 23-Dec-2019, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Session 8 Monday, 30-Dec-2019, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Session 9 Monday, 06-Jan-2020, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Session 10 Wednesday, 08-Jan-2020, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Session 11 Monday, 13-Jan-2020, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Session 12 Wednesday, 15-Jan-2020, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Session 13 Monday, 20-Jan-2020, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Session 14 Wednesday, 22-Jan-2020, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Session 15 Monday, 27-Jan-2020, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Session 16 Wednesday, 29-Jan-2020, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Session 17 Monday, 03-Feb-2020, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Session 18 Wednesday, 05-Feb-2020, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Session 19 Monday, 10-Feb-2020, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Session 20 Wednesday, 12-Feb-2020, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Session 21 Monday, 17-Feb-2020, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Session 22 Wednesday, 19-Feb-2020, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Session 23 Monday, 24-Feb-2020, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Session 24 Wednesday, 26-Feb-2020, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Scroll to Top