Basic B – Bahasa Indonesia Accelerated 02-Jul-19

Tuesday, July 2, 2019 7:00 PM

Course Code: BB-BI06-020719 Categories: , Duration: ,

$495.00

Learn Indonesian Hub Basic Bahasa Indonesia Course

Duration: 06 weeks / 12 sessions

At the end of the Basic B course, clients will be able to:
✓ Listen and understand short conversations, messages & announcements
✓ Converse in a wider range of topics
✓ Write simple notes & messages
✓ Read and understand simple texts, advertisements & notices

Loading...
Our Basic B Bahasa Indonesia Regular Course is run for 6 weeks (2 class per week) and suitable for learners who have completed the Basic A Course. To skip Basic A and join a Basic B Course, learners will have to take and pass a placement test.

All lessons are conducted in English.


Sessions Information

Session 1 Tue 02 Jul 19:00 -  21:00
Session 2 Fri 05 Jul 19:00 -  21:00
Session 3 Tue 09 Jul 19:00 -  21:00
Session 4 Fri 12 Jul 19:00 -  21:00
Session 5 Tue 16 Jul 19:00 -  21:00
Session 6 Fri 19 Jul 19:00 -  21:00
Session 7 Tue 23 Jul 19:00 -  21:00
Session 8 Fri 26 Jul 19:00 -  21:00
Session 9 Tue 30 Jul 19:00 -  21:00
Session 10 Fri 02 Aug 19:00 -  21:00
Session 11 Tue 06 Aug 19:00 -  21:00
Session 12 Fri 09 Aug 19:00 -  21:00 (National Day - Public Holiday)
Session 12 Tue 13 Aug 19:00 -  21:00

Scroll to Top