Basic B – Bahasa Indonesia Regular 16-May-19

Thursday, May 16, 2019 2:00 PM

Course Code: BB-BI12-160519 Categories: , Duration:

$595.00

Learn Indonesian Hub Basic Bahasa Indonesia Course

Duration: 12 weeks / 12 sessions

At the end of the Basic B course, clients will be able to:
✓ Listen and understand short conversations, messages & announcements
✓ Converse in a wider range of topics
✓ Write simple notes & messages
✓ Read and understand simple texts, advertisements & notices

Loading...
Our Basic B Bahasa Indonesia Regular Course is run for 12 weeks (1 class per week) and suitable for learners who have completed the Basic A Course. To skip Basic A and join a Basic B Course, learners will have to take and pass a placement test.

All lessons are conducted in English.


Sessions Information

Session 1 Thu 16 May 19:00 -  21:00
Session 2 Thu 23 May 19:00 -  21:00
Session 3 Thu 30 May 19:00 -  21:00
Session 4 Thu 06 Jun 19:00 -  21:00
Session 5 Thu 13 Jun 119:00 -  21:00
Session 6 Thu 20 Jun 19:00 -  21:00
Session 7 Thu 27 Jun 19:00 -  21:00
Session 8 Thu 04 Jul 19:00 -  21:00
Session 9 Thu 11 Jul 19:00 -  21:00
Session 10 Thu 18 Jul 19:00 -  21:00
Session 11 Thu 25 Jul 19:00 -  21:00
Session 12 Thu 01 Aug 19:00 -  21:00

Scroll to Top