Intermediate A – Bahasa Indonesia 20-Sep-23

Wednesday, September 20, 2023 7:00 PM

  • Start Date
    September 20, 2023
  • End Date
    December 6, 2023
  • Duration
    12 Sessions, Once a week (Regular)
Learn Indonesian Hub Basic Bahasa Indonesia Course

Our Intermediate A Bahasa Indonesia Regular Course is run for 12 weeks (1 class per week) and suitable for learners who have completed Basic A & B Courses. To skip Basic A & B Courses, learners will have to take and pass a placement test.

All lessons are conducted in English.


Please note that this class is conducted via Synchronous E-learning via Live Zoom lessons 

Venue

Skills Training Hub @ 175A Bencoolen Street #08-05 Burlington Square Offices

Session Details

Session 1 – Wed, 20 Sep, 2023 (7:00 pm–9:00 pm)
Session 2 – Wed, 27 Sep, 2023 (7:00 pm–9:00 pm)
Session 3 – Wed, 4 Oct, 2023 (7:00 pm–9:00 pm)
Session 4 – Wed, 11 Oct, 2023 (7:00 pm–9:00 pm)
Session 5 – Wed, 25 Oct, 2023 (7:00 pm–9:00 pm)
Session 6 – Wed, 1 Nov, 2023 (7:00 pm–9:00 pm)
Session 7 – Wed, 8 Nov, 2023 (7:00 pm–9:00 pm)
Session 8 – Wed, 15 Nov, 2023 (7:00 pm–9:00 pm)
Session 9 – Wed, 22 Nov, 2023 (7:00 pm–9:00 pm)
Session 10 – Fri, 1 Dec, 2023 (7:00 pm–9:00 pm)
Session 11 – Fri, 8 Dec, 2023 (7:00 pm–9:00 pm)
Session 12 – Wed, 13 Dec, 2023 (7:00 pm–9:00 pm)
Scroll to Top