Intermediate A – Bahasa Indonesia Accelerated 18-May-20

Monday, May 18, 2020 7:00 PM

Course Code: IA-BI06-180520 Categories: , Duration: , ,

Registration no longer available

Learn Indonesian Hub Basic Bahasa Indonesia Course

Duration: 6 weeks / 12 sessions

At the end of the Intermediate A course, clients will be able to:
✓ Listen and understand standard conversations at work & leisure
✓ Converse in simple Indonesian for common interactions (ask & answer)
✓ Write simple full sentences
✓ Read and understand short events and scenarios

Our Intermediate A Bahasa Indonesia Accelerated Course is run for 6 weeks (2 class per week) and suitable for learners who have completed Basic A & B Courses. To skip Basic A & B Courses, learners will have to take and pass a placement test.

All lessons are conducted in English.


Sessions Information

Session 1 Mon 18 May 19:00 – 21:00
Session 2 Thu 21 May 19:00 – 21:00
Session 3 Mon 25 May 19:00 – 21:00
Session 4 Thu 28 May 19:00 – 21:00
Session 5 Mon 01 Jun 19:00 – 21:00
Session 6 Thu 04 Jun 19:00 – 21:00
Session 7 Mon 08 Jun 19:00 – 21:00
Session 8 Thu 11 Jun 19:00 – 21:00
Session 9 Mon 15 Jun 19:00 – 21:00
Session 10 Thu 18 Jun 19:00 – 21:00
Session 11 Mon 22 Jun 19:00 – 21:00
Session 12 Thu 25 Jun 19:00 – 21:00

Session Details

Learn Indonesian Hub
5.0
Based on 181 reviews
powered by Google
Sivaramakrishnan Rajalingam
Sivaramakrishnan Rajalingam
13:00 18 Aug 22
Thank you so much Mr. Tris. We had a wonderful set of sessions. You made learning Indonesia easy to us though it looked difficult before i started. Looking forward for learning next levels from you.
Jason Chua
Jason Chua
13:00 15 Aug 22
Pak Tris conducts his class in a fun and interactive manner. These are no session where it is boring. I look foward to attend his classes. I will brush up my Basic A and look forward to basic B classes.Definitely helpful for my upcoming trips to indonesia
Leona Goh
Leona Goh
04:50 04 Aug 22
Attended a semester of Basic Bahasa Indonesia. All the classes have been extremely effective in helping me learn the language. Really liked the activities incorporated into the classes to aid our learning. Additionally, I really enjoy how Iwan would frequently drops fun-facts about Indonesia to help us better understand Indonesia and the culture. All in all, it was a great learning experience! A definite 5-star :)
See All Reviews
js_loader
Scroll to Top
error: