Business Beginner 1 – Bahasa Indonesia (Regular)

12 Weeks

Our Business Beginner 1 Bahasa Indonesia Regular Course is run for 12 weeks (1 class per week). The focus is on conversational basics for business, work, office, networking and social settings.

All lessons are conducted in English.

At the end of the Business Beginner 1, clients will be able to:

✓ Listen and understand basic Indonesian conversations for business
✓ Converse in basic Indonesian for simple business interactions (ask & answer)
✓ Familiarize the basics of the Indonesian language
✓ Read and pronounce ANY Indonesian word
  • 16
    Mar
    12 weeks, Sat 4:30 - 6:30 PM
    Burlington Square Office Tower
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Sat 16 Mar 16:30 - Sat 16 Mar 18:30
    Burlington Square Office Tower
    Session 2
    Sat 23 Mar 16:30 - Sat 23 Mar 18:30
    Burlington Square Office Tower
    Session 3
    Sat 30 Mar 16:30 - Sat 30 Mar 18:30
    Burlington Square Office Tower
    Session 4
    Sat 06 Apr 16:30 - Sat 06 Apr 18:30
    Burlington Square Office Tower
    Session 5
    Sat 13 Apr 16:30 - Sat 13 Apr 18:30
    Burlington Square Office Tower
    Session 6
    Sat 20 Apr 16:30 - Sat 20 Apr 18:30
    Burlington Square Office Tower
    Session 7
    Sat 27 Apr 16:30 - Sat 27 Apr 18:30
    Burlington Square Office Tower
    Session 8
    Sat 04 May 16:30 - Sat 04 May 18:30
    Burlington Square Office Tower
    Session 9
    Sat 11 May 16:30 - Sat 11 May 18:30
    Burlington Square Office Tower
    Session 10
    Sat 18 May 16:30 - Sat 18 May 18:30
    Burlington Square Office Tower
    Session 11
    Sat 25 May 16:30 - Sat 25 May 18:30
    Burlington Square Office Tower
    Session 12
    Sat 01 Jun 16:30 - Sat 01 Jun 18:30
    Burlington Square Office Tower
    • $695.00 incl. Tax
    Event is fullRegistration closed

None of these dates work for you? Suggest another date & time

Want to run this event in-house? Enquire about running this event in-house