Basic A – Bahasa Indonesia (Intensive)

4 weeks

Our Basic A Bahasa Indonesia Intensive Course is run for 4 weeks (3 classes per week) and open to anyone who wants to learn conversational basics of the language.

All lessons are conducted in English.

At the end of the Basic A course, clients will be able to:

✓ Listen and understand basic Indonesian conversations
✓ Converse in basic Indonesian for simple interactions (ask & answer)
✓ Familiarize the basics of the Indonesian language
✓ Read and pronounce ANY Indonesian word
  • 27
    May
    4 weeks, Mon, Wed & Fri 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Burlington Square Office Tower
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 27 May 10:00 - Mon 27 May 12:00
    Burlington Square Office Tower
    Session 2
    Wed 29 May 10:00 - Wed 29 May 12:00
    Burlington Square Office Tower
    Session 3
    Fri 31 May 10:00 - Fri 31 May 12:00
    Burlington Square Office Tower
    Session 4
    Mon 03 Jun 10:00 - Mon 03 Jun 12:00
    Burlington Square Office Tower
    Session 5
    Wed 05 Jun 10:00 - Wed 05 Jun 12:00
    Burlington Square Office Tower
    Session 6
    Fri 07 Jun 10:00 - Fri 07 Jun 12:00
    Burlington Square Office Tower
    Session 7
    Mon 10 Jun 10:00 - Mon 10 Jun 12:00
    Burlington Square Office Tower
    Session 8
    Wed 12 Jun 10:00 - Wed 12 Jun 12:00
    Burlington Square Office Tower
    Session 9
    Fri 14 Jun 10:00 - Fri 14 Jun 12:00
    Burlington Square Office Tower
    Session 10
    Mon 17 Jun 10:00 - Mon 17 Jun 12:00
    Burlington Square Office Tower
    Session 11
    Wed 19 Jun 10:00 - Wed 19 Jun 12:00
    Burlington Square Office Tower
    Session 12
    Fri 21 Jun 10:00 - Fri 21 Jun 12:00
    Burlington Square Office Tower
    • $450.00 incl. Tax

None of these dates work for you? Suggest another date & time

Want to run this event in-house? Enquire about running this event in-house