Basic A Conversational Bahasa Indonesia 09-Mar-24

Saturday, March 9, 2024 1:00 PM

  • Start Date
    March 9, 2024
  • End Date
    May 25, 2024
  • Duration
    12 Sessions, Once a week (Regular)

FDuration: 12 weeks / 12 sessions

At the end of the Basic A course, clients will be able to:
✓ Listen and understand basic Indonesian conversations
✓ Converse in basic Indonesian for simple interactions (ask & answer)
✓ Familiarize the basics of the Indonesian language
✓ Read and pronounce ANY Indonesian word

 

Our Basic A Bahasa Indonesia Regular Course is run for 12 weeks (1 class per week) and open to anyone who wants to learn conversational basics of the language.

All lessons are conducted in English.


 

Please note that this class is conducted via Physical Classroom Sessions

Venue

Skills Training Hub @ 175A Bencoolen Street #08-05 Burlington Square Offices

Session Details

Session 1 – Sat, 9 Mar, 2024 (1:00 pm–3:00 pm)
Session 2 – Sat, 16 Mar, 2024 (1:00 pm–3:00 pm)
Session 3 – Sat, 23 Mar, 2024 (1:00 pm–3:00 pm)
Session 4 – Sat, 30 Mar, 2024 (1:00 pm–3:00 pm)
Session 5 – Sat, 6 Apr, 2024 (1:00 pm–3:00 pm)
Session 6 – Sat, 13 Apr, 2024 (1:00 pm–3:00 pm)
Session 7 – Sat, 20 Apr, 2024 (1:00 pm–3:00 pm)
Session 8 – Sat, 27 Apr, 2024 (1:00 pm–3:00 pm)
Session 9 – Sat, 4 May, 2024 (1:00 pm–3:00 pm)
Session 10 – Sat, 11 May, 2024 (1:00 pm–3:00 pm)
Session 11 – Sat, 18 May, 2024 (1:00 pm–3:00 pm)
Session 12 – Sat, 25 May, 2024 (1:00 pm–3:00 pm)

Our Learners' Reviews

5.0
5/5

Based on 296 customer reviews!

Scroll to Top
error: