Basic A Conversational Bahasa Indonesia 30-Aug-22

Tuesday, August 30, 2022 7:00 PM

Course Code: BA-BI06-300822 Categories: , Duration: , ,

Duration: 6 weeks / 12 sessions

At the end of the Basic A course, clients will be able to:
✓ Listen and understand basic Indonesian conversations
✓ Converse in basic Indonesian for simple interactions (ask & answer)
✓ Familiarize the basics of the Indonesian language
✓ Read and pronounce ANY Indonesian word

Our Basic A Bahasa Indonesia Regular Course is run for 6 weeks (2 class per week) and open to anyone who wants to learn conversational basics of the language.

All lessons are conducted in English.


 

Please note that this class is conducted via Physical Classroom Sessions

Venue

Skills Training Hub @ 175A Bencoolen Street #08-05 Burlington Square Offices

Session Details

Session 1 – Tue, 30 Aug, 2022 (7:00 pm–9:00 pm)
Session 2 – Fri, 2 Sep, 2022 (7:00 pm–9:00 pm)
Session 3 – Tue, 6 Sep, 2022 (7:00 pm–9:00 pm)
Session 4 – Fri, 9 Sep, 2022 (7:00 pm–9:00 pm)
Session 5 – Tue, 13 Sep, 2022 (7:00 pm–9:00 pm)
Session 6 – Fri, 16 Sep, 2022 (7:00 pm–9:00 pm)
Session 7 – Tue, 20 Sep, 2022 (7:00 pm–9:00 pm)
Session 8 – Fri, 23 Sep, 2022 (7:00 pm–9:00 pm)
Session 9 – Tue, 27 Sep, 2022 (7:00 pm–9:00 pm)
Session 10 – Fri, 30 Sep, 2022 (7:00 pm–9:00 pm)
Session 1 – Tue, 4 Oct, 2022 (7:00 pm–9:00 pm)
Session 12 – Fri, 7 Oct, 2022 (7:00 pm–9:00 pm)
Session 1 – Tue, 30 Aug, 2022 (19:00 pm-21:00 pm)
Session 2 – Fri, 02 Sep, 2022 (19:00 pm-21:00 pm)
Session 3 – Tue, 06 Sep, 2022 (19:00 pm-21:00 pm)
Session 4 – Fri, 09 Sep, 2022 (19:00 pm-21:00 pm)
Session 5 – Tue, 13 Sep, 2022 (19:00 pm-21:00 pm)
Session 6 – Fri, 16 Sep, 2022 (19:00 pm-21:00 pm)
Session 7 – Tue, 20 Sep, 2022 (19:00 pm-21:00 pm)
Session 8 – Fri, 23 Sep, 2022 (19:00 pm-21:00 pm)
Session 9 – Tue, 27 Sep, 2022 (19:00 pm-21:00 pm)
Session 10 – Fri, 30 Sep, 2022 (19:00 pm-21:00 pm)
Session 1 – Tue, 04 Oct, 2022 (19:00 pm-21:00 pm)
Session 12 – Fri, 07 Oct, 2022 (19:00 pm-21:00 pm)
Learn Indonesian Hub
5.0
Based on 177 reviews
powered by Google
Jason Chua
Jason Chua
13:00 15 Aug 22
Pak Tris conducts his class in a fun and interactive manner. These are no session where it is boring. I look foward to attend his classes. I will brush up my Basic A and look forward to basic B classes.Definitely helpful for my upcoming trips to indonesia
Leona Goh
Leona Goh
04:50 04 Aug 22
Attended a semester of Basic Bahasa Indonesia. All the classes have been extremely effective in helping me learn the language. Really liked the activities incorporated into the classes to aid our learning. Additionally, I really enjoy how Iwan would frequently drops fun-facts about Indonesia to help us better understand Indonesia and the culture. All in all, it was a great learning experience! A definite 5-star :)
Steven Wang Shengyuan
Steven Wang Shengyuan
13:02 29 Jul 22
Pak Tris is a professional and create teacher and I appreciate and get long with his paradigm of teaching. Language is used for communication and Tris always let us to do role play, converse under practical scenarios he created such as how to check-in oversized luggages or how to order food in a restaurant. He is patient, kind and having a sense of humour. The two-hours class is quite long but I enjoy every bit of it and gained a lot during the whole term. I will definitely enroll his Basic B class.
See All Reviews
js_loader
Scroll to Top
error: