Basic B Conversational Bahasa Indonesia 01-Mar-24

Friday, March 1, 2024 7:00 PM

  • Start Date
    March 1, 2024
  • End Date
    May 24, 2024
  • Duration
    12 Sessions, Once a week (Regular)
Learn Indonesian Hub Basic Bahasa Indonesia Course

Duration: 12 weeks / 12 sessions

At the end of the Basic B course, clients will be able to:
✓ Listen and understand short conversations, messages & announcements
✓ Converse in a wider range of topics
✓ Write simple notes & messages
✓ Read and understand simple texts, advertisements & notices

 

Our Basic B Bahasa Indonesia Regular Course is run for 12 weeks (1 class per week) and suitable for learners who have completed the Basic A Course. To skip Basic A and join a Basic B Course, learners will have to take and pass a placement test.

All lessons are conducted in English.


Please note that this class is conducted via Physical Classroom Lessons 

Venue

Skills Training Hub @ 175A Bencoolen Street #08-05 Burlington Square Offices

Session Details

Session 1 – Fri, 1 Mar, 2024 (7:00 pm–9:00 pm)
Session 2 – Fri, 8 Mar, 2024 (7:00 pm–9:00 pm)
Session 3 – Fri, 15 Mar, 2024 (7:00 pm–9:00 pm)
Session 4 – Fri, 22 Mar, 2024 (7:00 pm–9:00 pm)
Session 5 – Fri, 5 Apr, 2024 (7:00 pm–9:00 pm)
Session 6 – Fri, 12 Apr, 2024 (7:00 pm–9:00 pm)
Session 7 – Fri, 19 Apr, 2024 (7:00 pm–9:00 pm)
Session 8 – Fri, 26 Apr, 2024 (7:00 pm–9:00 pm)
Session 9 – Fri, 3 May, 2024 (7:00 pm–9:00 pm)
Session 10 – Fri, 10 May, 2024 (7:00 pm–9:00 pm)
Session 11 – Fri, 17 May, 2024 (7:00 pm–9:00 pm)
Session 12 – Fri, 24 May, 2024 (7:00 pm–9:00 pm)

No class on 29 March 2024, Good Friday Public Holiday

Our Learners' Reviews

5.0
5/5

Based on 300 customer reviews!

Scroll to Top